Terms and Conditions for Bookings
Cancellation Terms & Conditions
For all cancellations using allotted membership hours:
If cancelled before the day of the scheduled booking and uses hours from the current month, members will be credited the hours to their account in the month in which it was booked. If the booking uses a previous month’s hours, members will not receive a credit for the hours. Any cancellations that take place on the day of the scheduled booking will not receive a credit.
For all cancellations using overage hours:
If cancelled before the day of the scheduled booking, members will receive a full credit of their hours in their account. However members will not receive a monetary refund of the overage hours. Any cancellations that take place on the day of the scheduled booking will not receive a refund. By booking an overage, you authorize Roam to charge the required amount to the card on file. To confirm the card you have on file, please contact your Community Manager or email us at [email protected].
Editing a booking
If editing the booking before the day of the booking, member can add and subtract their booking details with no penalty. If editing the booking the day of the booking, member can subtract times from booking, but no hours will be added back into their account.If they extend their booking, normal hours will be removed.